From the Heart



1. Ere the Stars Were Made
2. The Harlot’s Cry
3. Waltz of Summer
4. Am I So Different?
5. Traveler Alone
6. Why
7. To Aaron
8. Without True Love
9. Do They Call it Fun?
10. Beautiful Heaven

All songs produced and written by Faith Grubb.  All rights reserved. Copyright 2013.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “From the Heart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *