Events

Upcoming Events
Christian Gathering Church
Saturday, May 27, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
301 Center St., Valley View, TX 76272 Map
Join us for hot dogs,...

Aunt Chars Park
Sunday, May 28, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
3603 Leo Hackney Blvd., Greenville, TX 75402 Map
Highland Terrace Baptist Church  picnic...

Chisolm Cowboy Church
Thursday, June 8, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
11802 W. Owen K. Garriott, Enid, OK 73703 Map
https://www.chisholmtrailcowboychurchenid.org/upcoming-singers NW Stockyards-About 5 miles...

The Renaissance Assisted Living
Sunday, June 11, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
3701 North Loy Lake Road, Sherman, TX 75090 Map


Pecan Point Assisted Living
Saturday, June 17, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
1011 E Pecan Grove S, Sherman, TX 75090 Map
Father's Day!  Contact: Selina 903-267-6959

Shoals Baptist Church
Sunday, July 9, 2017 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
1685 N 4290 Rd, Hugo, OK 74743 Map
Homecoming Service with potluck afterwards! ...

Sawyer Baptist Church
Sunday, July 30, 2017 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
400 3rd St., Sawyer, OK 74756 Map
Potluck afterwards!  Seven miles east...

The Mountain
Saturday, September 2, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
542 E Dallas St, Canton, TX 75103 Map
Concert at 6:00pm.  Contact info:...

Sandyland BG Reunion
Friday, September 15, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017 | All Day
771 County Road 141, Nacogdoches, Texas 75965 Map
(936)569-1179 sandyland@sbcglobal.net; http://www.sandylandbluegrass.com

MITCHELL RESORT AND RV PARK
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
2730 FM 2210 E, Perrin, TX 76486 Map
940-798-4615  http://mitchellparkandresort.com/

1 2